Sponsored Links
Page: 9 of 9
In this report

Exercise Videos: Ratings of Sources

Total of 49 Sources
1. Fitness Magazine
Not dated
The Best New Workout DVDs of 2012
by Karla Walsh
Our AssessmentFitness magazine selects the new top fitness and exercise DVDs of 2012. Often, more than 100 women test and provide feedback on the videos, including a pros and cons list. Reviews are brief, but include helpful information as to necessary equipment and calories burned.
2. Fitness Magazine
As of December 2012
The Fit Stop: Workout DVDs
by Editors of Fitness magazine
Our AssessmentIn addition to Fitness magazine's in-magazine annual reviews of top DVDs, they also feature monthly DVDs on their online blog, The Fit Stop. Editors provide detailed reviews of each selected workout DVD. Reviews are focused on what type of person and level of fitness the program is best for and why the editors like the program.
3. Fitness Magazine
Not dated
Top 10 Workout DVDs of 2011
by Karla Walsh
Our AssessmentFitness magazine selects the top fitness and exercise DVDs of 2011. The videos were tested by more than 80 women. Each review includes information about what equipment is needed, how many calories are burned and the DVD's highlights. Reviews are brief, but insightful. This is one of the only sites that offers feedback from real women testers. Bob Harper's Inside Out Method: Pure Burn Super Strength (*Est. $15) earns the top spot, with testers saying that the DVD "won't waste your time."
4. FitBottomedGirls.com
As of December 2012
Reviews/Workout DVDs/Current Reviews
by Editors of FitBottomedGirls.com
Our AssessmentFitBottomedGirls.com has by far the most comprehensive collection of workout and exercise DVDs and videos. Each video is tested by an editor and given an in-depth review. Videos and DVDs are rated on six criteria: instruction, long-term likability, music, fun factor, whether it meets expectations and overall. Each review also includes information about what watchers can expect and how the workout progresses. The site features hundreds of reviews dating back to 2008. The one drawback is that each video is only tested by one editor. Still, editors are industry experts and understand what features result in a top workout DVD.
5. FitBottomedGirls.com
Jan. 6, 2011
The 10 Best Dance Workout DVDs
by Editors of FitBottomedGirls.com
Our AssessmentThe editors of FitBottomedGirls.com are two of the industry's most well-versed experts on exercise DVDs and videos. The site offers hundreds of in-depth reviews. Here, the editors select their top 10 favorite dance workout videos. Hit television show "So You Think You Can Dance" Get Fit Series: Tone and Groove is selected as the top pick, with editors saying that it is a dance workout that lives up to the hype.
6. FitBottomedGirls.com
Jan. 5, 2011
The 10 Best Yoga and Pilates DVDs We've Ever Reviewed
by Editors of FitBottomedGirls.com
Our AssessmentFitBottomedGirls.com provides the most in-depth database of fitness video and DVD reviews. Here, the editors select their highest-rated yoga and Pilates DVDs. Each DVD receives a very brief caption plus a more detailed full review. IntenSati: Great Body, Great Life earns top billing, with editors saying that the workout "delivers results and makes you feel really good."
7. Cosmopolitan
Jan. 24, 2012
2012 Exercise DVD Reviews
by Editors of Cosmopolitan magazine (U.K.)
Our AssessmentCosmopolitan magazine editors provide a roundup of new fitness DVDs for 2012. Reviews of each DVD are relatively brief, focusing on the quality of the program and the personality and style of the instructor. There is no comparison between the DVDs, and some of the reviews are much shorter than others. Overall, however, the editors provide a decent general insight into each of these DVDs.
8. FitBottomedMamas.com
Dec. 6, 2012
FitMamas/Workout Reviews/DVD Reviews
by Editors of FitBottomedMamas.com
Our AssessmentThe editors of FitBottomedMamas.com provide individual reviews of more than 25 prenatal and postpartum workout DVDs. Each workout is reviewed based on instruction, long-term likeability, music, fun factor, meeting expectations and overall quality. Editors personally test most DVDs and provide thoughtful feedback on each. Out of all of the reviewed DVDs, just one receives a perfect overall score of 5 out of 5 stars -- The Bar Method Pregnancy workout. Editors say that the series of safe but challenging moves make the workout an overall winner.
9. iVillage.com
Dec. 20, 2011
The Best Exercise DVDs for Any Fitness Goal
by Jessica Smith
Our AssessmentJessica Smith, iVillage.com writer, selects 56 top workout DVDs. Each description includes information about what the video is like, why the writer chose it, the necessary equipment and the expected fitness level of participants. DVDs are selected based on the type of workout provided, including toning, Pilates, kickboxing, aerobics and more. Reviews are brief but insightful. Several newer DVDs are included in this roundup. Unfortunately, it is unclear as to how these DVDs were tested and by what criteria they were selected.
10. WebMD.com
June 7, 2010
The P90X System
by Michael R. Esco, Ph.D, CSCS, HFS
Our AssessmentPopular health site WebMD.com offers a handful of expert written reviews of various training video programs. Michael R. Esco, an assistant professor in The Department of Physical Education and Exercise Science at Auburn University Montgomery, provides valuable analysis of the P90x program -- discussing the health principals that the program is built on. He concludes that while those with an already high level of fitness may find the program challenging, they will certainly see results. However, those with a lower fitness level or health problems should opt for a less strenuous program.
11. WebMD.com
Not dated
Fitness Review: Insanity Program
by Michael R. Esco, Ph.D, CSCS, HFS
Our AssessmentPopular health site WebMD.com offers a handful of expert written reviews of various training video programs. Here, expert reviewer Michael R. Esco provides an in-depth analysis of the three-month long Insanity workout program. While he says that the program will indeed deliver a leaner, healthier body, it is best suited for those with an already-high level of fitness. Beginner or mid-level participants will find the program far too difficult, he concludes.
12. O, The Oprah Magazine
September 2012
Transform Your Workout: The 6 Best New Exercise DVDs
by Editors of O, The Oprah Magazine
Our AssessmentIn this recent article from O, The Oprah Magazine, the editors select six new workout DVDs. Each DVD is selected thanks to its unique take on at-home fitness. Unfortunately, it is unclear as to how the DVDs were tested and by which criteria they were judged on. Top picks include Jillian Michaels: Kickbox Fast Fix, Jane Fonda Prime Time: Trim, Tone & Flex; and Ballet Beautiful from the former New York City Ballet ballerina who trained Natalie Portman for her "Black Swan" role.
13. TotalBeauty.com
Not dated
The Best New Workout DVDs
by Dawn Davis
Our AssessmentTotalBeauty.com recommends nine new workouts for 2012 based on criteria such as easy-to-follow instructions, production value, music and how engaging the workout is. The reviewer selects DVDs from a variety of genres, including pre and postnatal and boot camp workouts.
14. Self Magazine
June 6, 2012
Prenatal Workout DVDs For Every Fitness Style!
by Dana Meltzer Zepeda
Our AssessmentSelf magazine recommends three prenatal workout DVDs for expecting mothers. Reviews are brief and include little information about the specific qualities of each program. Each DVD is selected based on the type of workout. Body by Trimester is selected as an interval-training video, while Prenatal Yoga with Desi Bartlet is selected as a yoga option.
15. FitBottomedGirls.com
April 9, 2012
10 Favorite Workout DVDs From a Guy Who Knows His Workouts (& Givaway!)
by Editors of FitBottomedGirls.com
Our AssessmentDarren Capik, CEO of Watch It Now Entertainment, lists his top 10 workout DVDs -- saying that each engages the "body and mind." Each recommended DVD is given a brief description, but unfortunately, information provided is limited and there is no indication as to how these videos were tested and reviewed.
16. ThatsFit.com
As of December 2011
DVD Reviews
by Editors of ThatsFit.com
Our AssessmentThatsFit.com is a popular health and fitness website that features detailed reviews of new and top-selling fitness videos and DVDs. While reviews provide good insight as to the difficulty and effectiveness of each workout, reviewers do not rate the workouts and there is no way to compare the DVDs, which makes these reviews slightly less helpful than those on competing sites. The reviews do include short clips of the workouts.
17. WeightWatchers.com
June 2011
Make My (Fit) Day
by Jessica Wozinsky
Our AssessmentEditors of Weight Watchers magazine pick five videos for this article, one corresponding to each day. DVD workouts were tested and approved by editors, though it is unclear how many videos were tested in total prior to making their selections. DVDs are only given a brief review, but favorites include the very popular Jari Love: Get Ripped and Personal Training with Jackie: Power Circuit Training.
18. Woman's Day magazine
March 3, 2010
10 Best Fitness DVDs
by Abigail L. Cuffey
Our AssessmentWoman's Day magazine's Abigail L. Cuffey selects her favorite must-have exercise videos. The DVDs cover a wide range of categories, from dance to strength training. While she has tested each video, her remarks are short and lack the detail of other review sites.
19. Amazon.com
As of December 2012
Exercise & Fitness DVDs
by Contributors to Amazon.com
Our AssessmentAmazon.com invites visitors to review and rate exercise videos on a 5-star scale. Among the titles earning high ratings and listed as best-sellers are Jillian Michaels: No More Trouble Zones, P90X: Tony Horton's 90-Day Extreme Home Fitness Workout, Jillian Michaels: Ripped in 30 and Insanity: 60-Day Total Body Conditioning Workout. The Fitness and Yoga DVDs section on Amazon.com lists upcoming fitness DVD releases by week. Be sure to also check for VHS versions if you prefer tapes. Amazon.com features by far the most user-generated reviews, making it a useful site to help determine the positives and drawbacks of specific videos.
20. Collage Video.com
As of December 2012
Top 10 Exercise Videos
by Editors of CollageVideo.com
Our AssessmentEditors at CollageVideo.com call themselves the "exercise video specialists" -- reviewing and selling videos since 1987. Included are 60-second clips of every video sold on the site, which is helpful for catching a glimpse before you buy. The site explains that an ACE-certified instructor and a phone consultant test and select all 978 workout tapes (out of thousands they've seen). The criteria, however, are explained only in a general way. Video reviews rate level, impact, choreography and toning. We like that the site includes a quick review for every video listed. Customer reviews are also posted, but videos are not ranked (although they are rated from 1 to 5 stars).
21. ThatsFit.com
Dec. 9, 2010
Best Workout DVDs of 2010
by Kristen Seymour
Our AssessmentThatsFit.com editor Kristen Seymour selects five DVDs as the best of 2010. Exhale: Core Fusion Lean & Toned earns the top spot. The reviewer touts the workout's effective moves and much-needed stretching portion. Each workout is given a short explanation as to why it was selected as top DVD. The site also features more detailed reviews for each of the winning picks.
22. FitSugar.com
Jan. 13, 2009
Work It at Home with 8 Great DVDs
by Editors of FitSugar.com
Our AssessmentThis editor of the popular health and fitness website FitSugar.com shares her personal picks for the top fitness DVDs. The piece is more than two years old, but it does appear that the reviewer personally selected these DVDs. Unfortunately, it is unclear as to how many other DVDs were tested, making this review less credible than other sources.
23. Real Simple
Not Dated
The Best Workout DVDs
by Sarah Smith
Our AssessmentIn this DVD roundup, Sarah Smith recommends seven workout DVDs. The reviewer notes that the videos were tested, but does not specify who tested them or how many were tested in total. Workout DVDs are selected based on abstract categories such as Fastest Overall Routine and Best Tension Eraser. She includes brief captions as to why each DVD was selected, but does not provide in-depth reviews of each.
24. LiveLifeActive.com
As of December 2012
Training
by Editors of LiveLifeActive.com
Our AssessmentThis personal blog is dedicated to writing about health and fitness. The blogger of the site writes reviews of each DVD included in several video training program series, including Jamie Eason's 12-Week LiveFit Trainer, Insanity and Lee Labrada's 12-Week Lean Body Daily Trainer. Reviews are based on the blogger's personal experience with the product and, while brief, do give excellent insight into the positives and drawbacks of each training program.
25. Chicago Tribune
Feb. 9, 2011
Home Bodies
by Danielle Braff
Our AssessmentWriter Danielle Braff gives brief but detailed summaries of five of the newer workout DVDs on the market, including Dance with Julianne: Cardio Ballroom and Exhale: Core Fusion Boot Camp. She includes information about the intensity of each workout and gives short takes on why she likes and dislikes each video.
26. Los Angeles Times
Jan. 17, 2011
New Fitness DVDs for the Older Set
by Melinda Fulmer
Our AssessmentLos Angeles Times reporter Melinda Fulmer gives a detailed review of the newly emerging sector of workout videos that focus on an older audience. Each workout is tested by Fulmer, who gives a balanced review, citing both positives and drawbacks. Fulmer does not rate the DVDs, but her comments are insightful enough to help users find an appropriate video for their specific fitness level.
27. Fitness Magazine
Not Dated
The Best Workout DVDs of 2009
by Sarah D'Angelo
Our AssessmentThis article selects 10 workout DVDs as the top picks for 2009. Each DVD was tested by real women, and the review includes their feedback. Reviews also include the estimated number of calories burned and necessary equipment. While the reviews are more credible than many other sources, the article is unfortunately more than two years old.
28. More
Not Dated
The Best Workout DVDs
by Nancy Stedman
Our AssessmentA dozen workout DVDs are selected as the top picks by More magazine's health director Nancy Stedman. It is unclear as to how each of these DVDs was tested and chosen. Popular videos such as Jillian Michaels' Yoga Meltdown and Shiva Rea: Vinyasa Flow Yoga are selected, but they are not categorized in any way.
29. FitSugar.com
Dec. 16, 2009
FitSugar's Top Fitness DVDs of 2009
by Editors of FitSugar.com
Our AssessmentThe editors of this health and fitness website pick their top three DVDs and five runners up. The Biggest Loser: Last Chance Workout, Personal Training with Jackie: Power Circuit Training and Jari Love: Get Extremely Ripped take the top spots. The information on each DVD is brief, giving only a basic rundown of what is to be expected. Additionally, there is no specific information regarding how the DVDs were tested or by which criteria they were selected.
30. FitSugar.com
Dec. 23, 2009
FitSugar Readers' Top 8 Favorite Fitness DVDs
by Editors of FitSugar.com
Our AssessmentFitSugar.com readers responded to an informal request from the editors to discuss their favorite workout videos. The editors selected the top videos mentioned by readers. Self magazine's Bikini Ready Fast from Ellen Barrett was a top winner, as was The Firm: Hard Core Fusion. Unfortunately, these picks are based on the experiences of only a few readers.
31. San Antonio Express-News
Jan. 17, 2011
Dance DVDs Offer a Great Workout in the Privacy of Your Own Home
by Jessica Belasco
Our AssessmentHealth reporter Jessica Belasco tests three of the newer dance workout DVDs for this article: Dance off the Inches: Country Line Dance Party, Ballroom Dance Dancing with the Stars: Ballroom Buns and Abs and Hemalayaa: Bollywood Party Workout. The article gives good feedback as to the effectiveness of each video. Still, Belasco concludes that the only video that she would do regularly is Hemalayaa's popular Bollywood Party Workout.
32. Los Angeles Times
Nov. 9, 2009
DVDs Fit to Get Fit To
by Melinda Fulmer
Our AssessmentIn this 2009 article, Los Angeles Times writer Melinda Fulmer suggests several more advanced workout videos. She warns that these workouts are not appropriate for beginners. The trendy Physique 57 and Zumba workouts are recommended, as well as Step Pump and 10-Minute Solution: Knockout Body.
33. Fitness Magazine
February 2009
Dance Off the Weight: Dance Exercise Videos for Weight Loss
by Marianne Magno
Our AssessmentFitness magazine writer Marianne Magno selects a dozen different dance exercise videos in this roundup. She offers only a brief caption on each video, focused on what each video includes. There is also a short video clip of each workout. More than half of Magno's selections are Bollywood dance-focused, and other genera of dance (such as ballet) are underrepresented.
34. Fitness Magazine
March 2009
Our Best Yoga and Pilates Exercise Videos
by Marianne Magno
Our AssessmentThis roundup of yoga and Pilates exercise videos includes 16 different selections. Unfortunately, there are no details regarding how these videos were selected or tested. Plus, it is unclear as to whether there is a ranking system or if they are simply organized randomly. Three of the selections come from the Exhale line of Pilates videos. Another five videos come from the collection led by Shiva Rea. Information on the individual videos is limited, though reviewer Marianne Magno does provide a brief description of each video.
35. More
Not Dated
Calorie-Torching Exercise DVDs
by Editors of More magazine
Our AssessmentMore magazine's health staff selects 10 fat-burning workout routines for this slide show. For each, editors explain the equipment needed, the fitness level and give a general overview of the DVD. Unfortunately, like other More magazine DVD roundups, there is no explanation as to how these DVDs were tested or by what criteria they were chosen.
36. More
Not dated
Get Fit -- and Tone Your Butt -- Bollywood Style
by Michele Bender
Our AssessmentMichele Bender tries two different Bollywood-style dance workout DVDs -- The Bollywood Dance Workout with Hemalayaa and Hemalayaa: Bollywood Booty. The article gives a good sense of what it is like to do either video. The writer concludes that both DVDs provide a great workout and notes that the workouts are a lot of fun, due to the likability of instructor Hemalayaa.
37. FitBottomedGirls.com
Oct. 8, 2009
Under Review Head-to-Head: Ballerina Edition (and a Giveaway!)
by Editors of FitBottomedGirls.com
Our AssessmentFitBottomedGirls.com picks several exercise DVDs in one genre and ranks them side by side. Here, DVDs are ranked on instruction, long-term likability, music, fun factor, whether they meet expectations and overall. Pure Barre Pershing Square is selected as the top pick, but only two other DVDs are tested -- Just B Method: Attitude Tu and Element Ballet Conditioning. The reviewer also gives a brief description of each exercise DVD.
38. Self Magazine
Oct. 15, 2010
The Top 3 Boot Camp DVDs (No Butts About It!)
by Erin Kurdyla
Our AssessmentSelf magazine writer Erin Kurdyla selects her personal top three boot camp-style workout DVDs as a post on Self magazine's Fit Like Us blog. Barry's Boot Camp Complete Workout System is the reviewer's primary selection. Unfortunately, it is unclear as to how many other boot camp-style videos were tested, significantly decreasing the credibility of this roundup.
39. Dailyspark.com
Jan. 27, 2011
Our 10 Favorite DVD Reviews
by Stepfanie Romine
Our AssessmentDailySpark.com, a healthy lifestyle blog, provides several detailed reviews of popular workout DVDs and videos. Here, the editors select their favorite ten DVDs, linking to the more extensive reviews of each workout. Celebrity trainer Jackie Warner's Workout: One-on-One Training with Jackie and Jackie Warner's Xtreme Timesaver Training videos earn the first and second spots, respectively. The reviewer says that both are effective in helping viewers shape up.
40. MyDaily.com
March 28, 2011
The Six Best Workout DVDs -- Tried and Tested by Devotees
by Emily V. Gordon
Our AssessmentReviewer Emily V. Gordon interviewed some of her exercise DVD-enthusiast friends to compile this casual list of the best workout DVDs. Each includes information as to why the reviewer is so fond of the DVD and what type of workout it provides. Bellydance Fitness for Beginners: Slim Down With Neena and Veena earns the top spot, with Gordon noting that the workout is "fun, makes you feel sexy, and will make you sweat."
41. Chicago Sun Times
May 9, 2011
For the Dancer in All of Us, Two New Ballet-Inspired Workouts
by Tammy Chase
Our AssessmentChicago Sun-Times health and fitness reporter Tammy Chase reviews two new dance-inspired DVDs in this recent article: Xtend Barre: Lean & Chiseled (*Est. $9) and The Booty Barre: Total New Body (*Est. $15). Chase appears to enjoy both DVDs, though she does note that Booty Barre could benefit from a bit more detailed instruction.
42. The Providence Journal
Not Dated
Workout DVD Reviews
by Pamela Reinsel Cotter
Our AssessmentProvidence Journal reporter Pamela Reinsel Cotter provides detailed reviews for seven relatively current workout videos. Videos are not rated, making it difficult to compare the various DVDs. Still, the reviews provide a decent general overview of the workouts.
43. Organic Spa Magazine
Sept. 10, 2011
Best DVD Workouts
by Nicole Dorsey-Straff
Our AssessmentReviewer Nicole Dorsey-Straff selects six of her favorite workout DVDs for various categories such as toning, weight loss, dance and Pilates. A runner up for each of these videos is also selected. The writer provides a short overview of each DVD, explaining how the workout progresses and what participants can expect. While the piece notes that these DVDs were selected from a wide array of recently released options, it does not specify how the videos were tested.
44. Fitness Magazine
February 2008
The Top 10 Workout DVDs
by Editors of Fitness magazine
Our AssessmentThe editors of Fitness magazine "tried and tested countless at-home workouts" and created a list of the best exercise videos in several categories. Also included is a brief reason why the video was chosen, comments from someone who tried the video, estimated calories burned and a clip of the video. However, we don't know how many videos didn't make the cut, which damages credibility. For strength training, the pick is Jeanette Jenkins: 21 Day Total Body Circuit Workout. For aerobics, the choice is Billy Blanks' Tae Bo Amped, which is, unfortunately, discontinued. For all-over body fitness, try the Bell Express 15 Cardio Fitness Kit. For "instant calm," try YogaFit Ultra. If you don't have much time to exercise, the 10 Minute Solution: Tone Trouble Zones! is recommended. For advanced exercisers, the Get Ripped & Chiseled with Jari Love is a good choice, say editors.
45. About.com
Aug. 25, 2010
Top Cardio Videos for Advanced Exercisers
by Paige Waehner
Our AssessmentPaige Waehner is the About.com guide to exercise and an American Council of Exercise-certified personal trainer. In this article she ranks the top 10 cardio workout videos. The top choice is the Cathe Friedrich Imax 2 for the advanced exerciser. Step Reebok: Intense Moves, Cathe Friedrich Imax 3 - Interval Step and Seasun Zieger's Straight Up Step round out the top four. As with Waehner's other picks for exercise videos, a few comments lead us to believe that she watched these videos, but does not specifically spell out any testing criteria or offer any other evaluative data (such as calories burned, whether the videos were good for different body areas, etc.). (Note: ConsumerSearch is owned by About.com, but the two don't share an editorial affiliation.)
46. Health Magazine
Nov. 21, 2008
Dirty Dance Off That Weight with Home DVDs
by Editors of Health magazine
Our AssessmentEditors of Health magazine suggest seven various dance workout DVDs. Each video suggestion includes a very short description of what can be expected from the workout, but it is unclear as to how or if these videos were tested. Additionally, the review is more than three years old.
47. AskMen.com
Not Dated
Top 7: Workout DVDs for Men
by Farah Averill
Our AssessmentFarah Averill lists the best workout videos for men in this review. Seven videos are selected, though it appears that these videos were not specifically tested for this review, damaging the review's credibility. Still, Savage & Serene, which features a boxing workout and a complementary stretching session, takes the number-one spot.
48. YourExerciseDVDs.com
As of 2010
Exercise DVD Reviews
by Editors of YourExerciseDVDs.com
Our AssessmentThis site features several individual reviews of workout videos. Additionally for 2007, 2008 and 2009, the editors compile a list of their favorite DVDs for the given year. Oddly, these top 10 lists do not exist for 2010 or 2011; plus, it appears that the site has not been updated since early 2010.
49. Epinions.com
As of December 2012
Top-Rated Workout Videos
by Contributors to Epinions.com
Our AssessmentLike Amazon.com, Epinions.com asks users to submit their opinions and rate exercise videos on a 5-star scale. Thousands of videos are listed, few with more than one or two user ratings -- hence the relatively low ranking for this site in our chart. Several videos rated here include Yoga Zone Conditioning and Stress Release, Karen Voight's Great Weighted Workout and Richard Simmons' Sweatin' to the Oldies.

Exercise Videos Runners Up:

Jillian Michaels: 30 Day Shred *Est. $9

6 picks including: Amazon.com, Woman's Day…

Exhale: Core Fusion - Pilates Plus *Est. $15

4 picks including: Amazon.com, Collage Video.com…

Jillian Michaels: Ripped in 30 *Est. $15

4 picks including: Amazon.com, Cosmopolitan…

Denise Austin 3-Week Bootcamp *Est. $15

3 picks including: Amazon.com, Collage Video.com…

image
Jillian Michaels: 30 Day Shred Season 1
Buy from Amazon.com
from Amazon.com
New: $9.99
In Stock.
Average Customer Review:  
image
Exhale: Core Fusion - Pilates Plus
Buy from Amazon.com
from Amazon.com
New: $14.99 $4.95   
In Stock.
Average Customer Review:  
image
Jillian Michaels Ripped in 30
Buy from Amazon.com
from Amazon.com
Average Customer Review:  
image
3 Week Body Bootcamp
Buy from Amazon.com
from Amazon.com
New: $14.98 $2.44   
In Stock.
Average Customer Review:  
image
P90x: Tony Horton's 90-day Extreme Home Fitness Workout DVD Program
Buy from Amazon.com
from Amazon.com
Average Customer Review:  
Sponsored Links

Back to top